Contact the Center

The University of Chicago Center in Paris
6, rue Thomas Mann
75013 Paris, France
Telephone: 33 (0) 1 53 94 78 80
Fax: 33 (0) 1 53 94 78 99
View on Google Maps

Nadine Moeller
2019-20 Academic Director
Associate Professor of Egyptian Archeology
nmoeller@uchicago.edu

Sébastien Greppo
Administrative Director
sgreppo@uchicago.edu

Arnaud Coulombel
Outreach Coordinator
acoulomb@uchicago.edu

Sylvie Garnier
Language Coordinator
garnier@uchicago.edu

Xin Miao
Assistant Director for Student Life / Responsable de la Vie Étudiante
French Language Instructor

xmiao@uchicago.edu

François Thuillier
French Language Instructor
fthuillier@uchicago.edu

Marie Sahakian
Communications and Student Services Coordinator
msahakian@uchicago.edu

Nenad Petrovic
Technology Manager
nenad@uchicago.edu