Contact the Center

The University of Chicago Center in Paris
6, rue Thomas Mann
75013 Paris, France
Telephone: 33 (0) 1 53 94 78 80
Fax: 33 (0) 1 53 94 78 99
View on Google Maps

Leora Auslander
2018-19 Academic Director
Professor of European Social History and
Arthur and Joann Rasmussen Professor in Western Civilization in the College

lausland@uchicago.edu
Profile

Sébastien Greppo
Administrative Director
sgreppo@uchicago.edu

Arnaud Coulombel
Outreach Coordinator
acoulomb@uchicago.edu

Sylvie Garnier
Language Coordinator
garnier@uchicago.edu

Xin Miao
Assistant Director for Student Life / Responsable de la Vie Étudiante
French Language Instructor

xmiao@uchicago.edu

François Thuillier
French Language Instructor
fthuillier@uchicago.edu

Coraline Echasseriau
Program Assistant
cech@uchicago.edu

Marie Sahakian
Program Assistant
msahakian@uchicago.edu

Claire Vidonne
Program Assistant
cvidonne@uchicago.edu