Contact the Center

The University of Chicago Center in Paris
6, rue Thomas Mann
75013 Paris, France
Telephone: 33 (0) 1 53 94 78 80
Fax: 33 (0) 1 53 94 78 99
View on Google Maps

D. N. Rodowick
2017-18 Academic Director
Glen A. Lloyd Distinguished Service Professor
Department of Cinema and Media Studies and the College
dnrodowick@uchicago.edu
Profile

Sébastien Greppo
Administrative Director
sgreppo@uchicago.edu

Arnaud Coulombel
Outreach Coordinator
acoulomb@uchicago.edu

Sylvie Garnier
Language Coordinator
garnier@uchicago.edu

Xin Miao
Student Services Coordinator, French Language Instructor
xmiao@uchicago.edu

François Thuillier
French Language Instructor
fthuillier@uchicago.edu

Coraline Echasseriau
Program Assistant
cech@uchicago.edu

Claire Vidonne
Program Assistant
cvidonne@uchicago.edu